Testimonials


  • L
  • Latorya Wheata month ago
    StarsChris is very caring and personable when assisting families and meeting their needs. Would recommend to anyone in need of his services.
  • Stars
  • Audrey Grant-Lotta month ago
    StarsWe have been very happy with Kosta. They genuinely care about their patients care and well being.
  • Stars
  • Jona Olivia Paynea month ago
    StarsThey provide great care! Especially one-on-one time with you loved one.
  • J
  • Joshua Brewstera month ago
    StarsChris is awesome… My grandma needed care and his company was johnny on the spot, the best thing about kosta is there communication they’re not atypical 9_5 company always available when we need to speak with them !
  • M
  • Margy Mathewsa month ago
    StarsBusiness and heart find true balance when looking at a Kosta community. Chris and his team have, quite frankly, done it the right way
  • L
  • Lee Wallisa month ago
    StarsKosta has a great team and truly cares about their clients.
  • L
  • Kerry Landis3 years ago
    StarsKosta Private Home Care has been a blessing after poor experience with nursing homes and other health care providers for my Grandparents. Their staff is extremely professional and does whatever they can to provide the best possible quality of service. Kosta Private Home Care is the only company I have dealt with that genuinely cares for the well-being of the elderly, rather than treating them as a burden. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
  • A
  • Amanda Pereza week ago
    Stars
  • A
  • Amy Crewa month ago
    Stars
  • D
  • Dorene Grantta month ago
    Stars